Admin Staff

Natasha Cotton

Graduate Studies Administrator

Sarah Goad

Divisional Finance Manager

Jane Greig

Personnel Administrator and Departmental Secretary

Antoinette Moffa

NCRM Research Projects Administrator

Maria Moreno

Head of Administration & Finance

Khalid Omer

Finance Officer

Momoko Phelan

Research Administrator, Centre for Time Use Research

Agnieszka Swiejkowska

Research Facilitator

Loading People...

Load More