Our Events

Previous Events

Jun
14
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 @ 16:00

Delivering Little Boy: Captain Nolan, Technique, and the Dawn of the Nuclear Age
Speaker(s): James Nolan, Williams College, Williamstown, USA
Series: Seminars


Jun
11
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 @ 12:00

The Architecture of Genome Wide Association Studies
Speaker(s): Charles Rahal
Series: Lunchtime Seminars


Jun
07
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 @ 13:00

Foreign Fighters in the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria: A Network Analysis
Speaker(s): Nathaniel Rosenblatt
Series: GRS


Jun
04
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 @ 12:00

Social Science Genetics and Fertility
Speaker(s): Felix Tropf
Series: Lunchtime Seminars


May
21
Mon, 21 May 2018 @ 12:00

Cultural, Disruptive, and Organizational Sources of Movement Power
Speaker(s): Kenneth Andrews, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Series: Lunchtime Seminars


May
14
Mon, 14 May 2018 @ 12:00

Corruption: measures and narratives
Speaker(s): Lucio Picci, University of Bologna
Series: Lunchtime Seminars


May
10
Thu, 10 May 2018 @ 13:00

Frontiers in the political economy of health
Speaker(s): Pepita Barlow
Series: GRS


Apr
30
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 @ 12:00

Elite education and social mobility
Speaker(s): Alice Sullivan, University College, London
Series: Lunchtime Seminars


Apr
23
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 @ 12:00

Public trust in police: Collective efficacy and the importance of place
Speaker(s): Ben Bradford, University College London
Series: Lunchtime Seminars


Mar
01
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 @ 14:00

The Environmental Dimension of Public Support for Domestic Water Charges
Speaker(s): John Kenny
Series: GRS


Feb
19
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 @ 12:30

Unsettling accounts: Confessional performances by perpetrators of past violence
Speaker(s): Leigh Payne
Series: Lunchtime Seminars



Loading Events...

Load More