Our Events

Previous Events

Nov
16
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 @ 15:10

Conference: Cognition & Migration: Researching Mobile Identities
Series: Conferences


Nov
08
Nov
05
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 @ 12:45

Family Size Matters
Speaker(s): Christiaan Monden
Series: Lunchtime Seminars


Oct
30
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 @ 11:00

Refugee Peer Effects on Natives’ Educational Outcomes
Speaker(s): Said A.J. Hassan
Series: GRS


Oct
23
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 @ 11:45

Boundary Spillover and the Politics of Racial Violence: The Transatlantic Response to American Lynching 1891-1903
Speaker(s): Charles Seguin
Series: Lunchtime Seminars


Jun
14
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 @ 17:00

Delivering Little Boy: Captain Nolan, Technique, and the Dawn of the Nuclear Age
Speaker(s): James Nolan, Williams College, Williamstown, USA
Series: Seminars


Jun
11
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 @ 12:00

The Architecture of Genome Wide Association Studies
Speaker(s): Charles Rahal
Series: Lunchtime Seminars


Jun
07
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 @ 13:00

Foreign Fighters in the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria: A Network Analysis
Speaker(s): Nathaniel Rosenblatt
Series: GRS


Jun
04
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 @ 12:00

Social Science Genetics and Fertility
Speaker(s): Felix Tropf
Series: Lunchtime Seminars


May
21
Mon, 21 May 2018 @ 12:00

Cultural, Disruptive, and Organizational Sources of Movement Power
Speaker(s): Kenneth Andrews, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Series: Lunchtime Seminars


May
14
Mon, 14 May 2018 @ 12:00

Corruption: measures and narratives
Speaker(s): Lucio Picci, University of Bologna
Series: Lunchtime Seminars



Loading Events...

Load More